Garlic's Amazing Benefits!

in #health6 years ago

Greetings dear friends of Steemit! Here your partner @arenita still in the natural wave. This time I come to talk about Garlic .

Actualidad_302233447_75122747_1024x576.jpg
Image Source

Garlic is an excellent ally in the kitchen, always gives that particular flavor to each meal making it more appetizing and fragrant, but ... what else is it used for ?. Well, you entered the correct post! Here I bring you 5 medicinal benefits that you did not know about Garlic!

  1. It is an excellent decongestant : ideal for people suffering from sinusitis.

  2. Stimulates cellular renewal : due to its high antioxidant content.

  3. Reduce cholesterol levels : how? Very easy, consume a clove of garlic daily and you will see how your cholesterol is reduced by up to 9%.

  4. Ideal to raise defenses so it helps to improve anemia.

  5. Optimizes the functions of the liver and the pancreas.

1482603518238.jpg
Image source

And before finalizing it is important to note that its use should not be exceeded and it is not recommended for people suffering from hyperthyroidism. And before any doubt consult your doctor.

images.jpg
Image source

Making a parenthesis in the post, I would like to thank @ hr1 and @suasteguimichel for the enormous support they have given me in my beginnings with these natural topics, that although I hope it serves them all as much as they have served me because I have learned just like you. Well, thank you very much guys, your support has been fundamental. I feel grateful and I want you to have my support too. To all my other friends of Steemit I invite you to go through their accounts to look at their posts and to enjoy a little bit of all the good that they bring to this platform.

Hugs and kisses, your friend @arenita says goodbye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43