Add frozen veggies to everything!

in #health6 years ago

everything.png

"Frozen may be a nice alternative once it involves vegetables, as they're frozen at the height of freshness," Jones says. "I tell my patients to stay some veggies within the fridge and take a look at to seek out ways in which to feature them into everyday meals. as an instance, last night I saute broccoli and spinach and superimposed it to my home-brewed pizza pie." Jones suggests adding in one cup of frozen veggies to your usual pastas, stir-fries, and omelets for a biological process boost.

"Frozen may be a nice alternative once it involves vegetables, as they're frozen at the height of freshness," Jones says. "I tell my patients to stay some veggies within the fridge and take a look at to seek out ways in which to feature them into everyday meals. as an instance, last night I saute broccoli and spinach and superimposed it to my home-brewed pizza pie."

Jones suggests adding in one cup of frozen veggies to your usual pastas, stir-fries, and omelets for a biological process boost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71