You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infant massage: the gift that keeps on giving ❤️

in #health6 years ago

This is such a precious, intelligent, sweet, informed and beautiful post. Actually, basically everything you said applies to BIG BABIES too! :) haha... get down and get oily - over a movie, after dinner glass of wine, rub one another's feet, backs, legs, shoulders... Magic touch is, well, magic! :)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness thank you so much for your super sweet comment! And yes you are so right I guess I just forget about what's good for us big kids sometimes in my hyper focus of what's good for the littles. Eeeek! Great reminder! I'll have to bust the oil out next time Kai falls asleep! Hehehehe! Sounds like a lot of fun is coming 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97