You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Have To Drink Coffee Sometimes To Abate Being Sleepy All The Time

in #health5 years ago

Sounds like you need to spend some time in a mountain cabin, with mountain girls for you to chase up and down the mountain sides.

I'm certain your body will soon recover its natural rhythm.

PS: Love your bottom coffee gif - for a moment I though it was meant to be a little brown mouse winking at me...

Sort:  

Ha ha chasing any kind of girls is over for me, not going to happen I believe.
My body's clock is actually working, I just needed to be up for a while to make things done for me.
I always use gifs from the net on my posts. :)

Of course! I am getting too many holes in my memory due to old age...I've seen/read many of your posts and wondered how does a heart grow to be so brave.

Have you checked whether Stem cell treatment could make life a bit easier for you? (I only know about it as it is the only treatment that could save the life of my younger brother).

If it can, please say so here, so that your friends can make an effort to cover the costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61