THIS WILL BLOW YOUR MIND! Dr. Bruce Lipton Shocked The World With His Discovery

in #health5 years ago

Some Poweful comments

I hope he doesn't die in a mysterious way! He makes so much sense

I'm a pharmacist and I approve of his message. Most medication is a subscription. Most won't fix you, they just get you to the next refill.




So, I made this post the wrong way around - the comments from viewers first
and now...here is the video

I'll quote a comment, as if it is my own (for it is what I believe):

Pharmaceutical companies are corrupt and focus on advertising their medication more than they focus on making a good medication for patients
Be Positive and make the most of your life
- Stop paying them to kill you -




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

8th February, 2019


  • posted on Steemit: 8th February, 2019



Sort:  

quality truth - made me want to watch more. thanks :-)

Remarkable video. The mind is incredibly powerful. One of the best books ever written, was by Napoleon Hill in 1937 called Think and Grow Rich. I read it again over Christmas break. I think it was 6th time over the past 10 years.

I went through a period of depression back in 2008/2009. I learned a lot and I'm strong for it now. I read a book called Repeatlessness. He starts out telling a story about experiments that psychologists did in the 70s on animals that they were then able to make conclusion about humans, that we essentially have 20,000 thoughts per day. Out of those thoughts, less than 10% are positive.

I had let negative thoughts take over and it was the main reason for my depression. I also learned that you have to work at putting positive thoughts in your head.

The other thing I learned is that when you stop being grateful, you let in negative thoughts. I committed myself to practicing daily gratefulness. It has made all the difference. I thank God often for all of his blessings.

If someone harms us, we rant and demand revenge. If someone does us a good deed, helping us, most times we, at most, say thank you and get on with our lives.

I believe in paying back that good deed and make a point of thanking the person, showing I appreciate what it cost them - however small the cost.

Unfortunately, most of the times we do a good deed, the saying, 'no good deed shall go unpunished' applies. Still, we become a much happier and balanced person if we choose to concentrate on not punishing others for their good deeds.

I refuse to watch crime/horror movies. There is enough ugliness in our lives that we cannot avoid (as in my next post) without me submitting myselves to more of it. An imaginative fantasy or science fiction, a comedy (I prefer, a humorous movie ) or even, a love story...which may have some drama, but there must be sme point to the painful experiences, helping the person grow - those I will watch.

For instance, last night, I was watching a tv serie about some people stranded on a planet which is about to get destroyed, but they are out of fuel. A kid finds a solidied piece of bat shit and asks whether their waste converter can change it to fuel....now that is imaginative and funny, so I enjoyed it.

I HATE only a few things and horror movies are one of them. They aren't good for anyone's brain and often are just peer evil.

Loading...

I also like your observation about human nature and it's bias toward punishment as opposed to sincerely and meaningfully being grateful for a good deed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49