You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - Five Amazing Yoga Benefits

in #health5 years ago

I have been having trouble with my hips and back for quite some time. A friend suggested that I try yoga. I always thought that it was too complicated. You have simplified it for me. I started today with 15 minutes. I hope to increase over time. I will keep you posted as I make progress. Thank you @adsactly

Sort:  

Can I suggest Pilates too for your hip situation @artoftherhyme ?My mother started pilates and went from needing a hip operation to being strong and completely pain free, quite amazing. She still practices it daily to maintain core strength and is in her eighties 😉

Thank you so much. I am going to look into getting started with that. I have been told that I need a hip operation. The doctors want me to wait becasue of my age. My family wants me to get it now to improve my quality of life. Again, thank you.

A natural core strengthening and non invasive method seems way better for your over all health xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83