OUCH! Injured my shoulder

in #health6 years ago

Shoulder injury

I've had an aching shoulder for a while now, but since yesterday I can barely move it anymore.

band-aid-bandages-hurt-42230.jpg

Because of (probably) bad working habits, I've been experiencing shoulder aches for a while now. I'm constantly overloading my right shoulder at my office job and at home while drawing and working on my computer.
Yesterday I seriously overtaxed it when lifting something heavy and felt something snap. Now it's hurting even more and I can't lift my right arm anymore.

So I guess no more drawing for a while :(
Perhaps I'll start practicing with my left hand, that should get interesting.

phew... typed this whole message with just my left hand, that was hard ;)

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Get well soon! Maybe your left hand will be better then your right hand with all the practice haha

Get well soon, Flo! Take care about yourself please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86