Losing hair

in #health6 years ago

I am losing my hair a lot and I am doing some steps to prevent. I think it is worth to share. I cut some onions daily make juice of it. I took these juice and apply to my scalp especially where there is lack of hair. Onion is full of sulfur and we need it in our hair follicle.

I got this tips from my aunty. She told me not to use any chemical instead natural things. As many marketed product may be not pure and t may cause harm that benefit.

Onions has stink I don't like but I have to use it everyday. Its my fate. It has antibacterial properties which helps and fights against bacteria. But I have dandruff in head not bacteria.

I have started using it from last week and got good result s far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76