Anti Aging Method - The Simplicity of Life

in #health7 years ago

amazing.gif

I have made posts about Water before and I have been drinking only water for the last 2 years, I'm now going into my 3rd year.

  • I drink about 2-3 Liters of Water a day And people have always said while I'm 25 now I look like a 16-year-old. Granted with my beard I do look older but that's besides the point.

The amazing qualities of water are highly underestimated, water and oxygen are the most important thing your body needs, this means the body is like the plant organism. In fact the body could survive without food under the right circumstances, but this is further down the line.

You can keep making excuses to not drink only water and keep drinking beer, sodas, cola, fanta sprite...

All of these good flavored drinks that are extremely addictive are breaking your cells down and cause bone decay in a span of 20 years.

And I had to find out the hard way
Since the age of 12, I experienced my first hernia in my back. I couldn't move and it hurt like hell. 3 years later I was diagnosed with a 27° Scoliosis on my back. Not really that bad, could have been worse, but I had major back pains as I was growing up.

From the age of 15-18, I was told to wear an extremely hard tight plastic brace around my middle torso
So that my rib cage would be pushed to the correct side as I was growing up.

Now, why am I telling you this?

Because I have learned that most of my bodily problems came from not drinking enough water and having bad food habits.

So I decided to drink only water when I was around 22-23 years-old

These are my results:
Before drinking only water

  • Backpains 2x a week
  • Couldn't sleep well during the night
  • Abdominal pain
  • Lots of Headaches

These are my results
After drinking water for 2 years now

  • No more Backpains and I mean no more!
  • I sleep extremely well and fully rested
  • No more Abdominal pains unless I eat too much
  • No more Headaches

Water is so crucial even when it comes down to aging and that is what we wanna see right?

These 3 Woman proof absolutely proof that water is very misunderstood and as of today you should only drink water

Of course, nobody can force you, so It's your body, but water can be delicious too ;)

Sort:  

Only water? No food?

It's a water topic It's obvious the human body needs some form of sustenance other than water.
But the human body is like a plant and actually doesn't need food, It's proven that sunlight can feed the body.
Very interesting! but as I said that's further down the line.

So many people have experienced major health and anti aging benefits from fasting.

But you are talking about choosing water over soda or tea or milk.

It is one place to start.

of course, but water is the prime element for life, you cannot compare fasting to water, there is too much of a gap that separates the two.

And Soda tea and milk are known causes for bodily problems.
depends on what kind of tea though if you make it yourself with natural extracts then It's healthy, but if you buy packs in the store you are only poisoning your body.

Agreed - and the source is important. I write about my water here. Safe Drinking Water?

Another element we need is light - a subject I am passionate about!

I did sun gazing once, but i'm beginning to realize that the sun is now in a metamorphosis state from turning to yet another color its not okay to do sun gazing at this time.

But yes light is important and could actually be used as the primary source for our bodies, that is what i meant with food will become obselete or we won't need it, once we learn to feed on light.

will have a glass right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65