Mental health 😂

in #health6 years ago

stuffyoushouldknow-podcasts-wp-content-uploads-sites-16-2014-03-ocd600x350.jpg
Realising I'm in need of ever more help in the mental health department, I've just cleaned my bathroom and turned the toothbrushes round to face each other incase they get bored and lonely through the night while I ain't there to talk to em,I do the same with with most things that ain't human ,I like to keep all the sauces together yanno tomato sauce ain't nothing without mayonnaise; brown sauce and mustard in its crew and I put away all knives forks and spoons so they don't get lonely and don't get me started on socks and shoes if they ain't a pair I carnt fucking sleep 😕😣 OCD overdrive at its best right now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59