You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Placebo effect - your brain demystified

in #health6 years ago

I've kinda sorta followed this over the years. It has always amazed me the accuracy that predictive statisticians can predict the results of a clinical study. If the pre study stats don't match the final results the study may be flawed, or something new might have been learned.

I'm sure glad you are back. Your articles always make me thing.

Sort:  

It was a busy weekend but I am glad I am back too and that you enjoyed yourself while reading this. Awww, predictive statistics, a long lost child of father fortune teller and mother math... Yeah, it can be quite interesting. Thank you for your support honey 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86