You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Optometrics: A new hope for legasthenia

in #health6 years ago

I'm new to Steemit just few hours ago my account get verified.
I thought steemit is just another social website but your posts proved me wrong and I'm so glad I'm your follower.

Your posts are very informative.
And when it comes to eye sight, watching something and reading I've had very tough time due to severe migraine and focusing issue.
But you have covered dyslexia, Optometry very comprehensively.

Parents, mentors and we should have enough knowledge to help our new generation, age fellows and other patients who are suffering form these medical issues.
I would love to quote a saying from Mr. H. Jackson.

"Sometimes the heart sees, what is invisible to the eye"

Sort:  

Welcome to the community :)

Just remember what you now know to give a hint to someone in need one day!
THX for your appreciation and welcome to the Steem Blockchain.

Thank you for welcoming me.:)
Indeed our little bit of information, knowledge or wisdom could be very fruitful for someone, someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86