My High Risk Pregnancy : PLACENTA PREVIA

in #health6 years ago (edited)

As the time was moving on, me and my husband we both were really excited for healthy pregnancy. We used to keep updating and were concern about our unborn child. As we were running to my 5th month, Week 18, baby movement was quite noticiable. We were actually cherishing every changes coming along with.

20180504_131718-1.jpg

By then, We were ready for our second and the most important ultrasound. As our country is illegal to reveal gender, I was not expecting though. Acutally, my husband wants a baby girl and i want a baby boy 😊

To my appointment the next day to my doctor she told us that i have complete Placenta close to my cervix. I was told that my placenta was low. So till last time if placenta didn't move up, we have to be prepared for C-section. She immediately aware me do's and dont's that i must follow. She told me not to lift heavy things and should have proper care. If I were to explain how I felt, it would be complete devastation. I was terrifying.

xBC-PlacentaPrevia-1_wide.png,qwidth=505.pagespeed.ic.McLL0e3tfO.png

Source

I usually worried about these things, but I went home to research and found out that 95% of placentas move up and make way for birth. At the time, I didn’t know about it. The doctor had even told that most of the placenta previa will cause bleeding so i need to take bed rest. I was really worried about these things. Maybe because i was not prepared for C-section it was keep knocking my door and keeps me scared.

Touch wood, till now i haven't bleed we both are completely fine. This week i have again my second untrasound in which we will know wheather placenta has move or not.

I am sure you guys will show loves towards me and my baby. I kindly request you to share some facts about Placenta previa so that i will be even more aware. Thank you for all the good wishes in advance😊

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

Congratulations! I hope you and your baby stay healthy. I am praying for you.

Thank you so much for your kind words!

You are in my prayers my dear friend. My blessing for you and your baby. Hugs and kisses

Aww.. so sweet of you. Thank you so much. Means a lot 😊😊

Lots of Love. Have a good future ahead . Best Regards !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60