You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I get ripped without going to the gym???

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Loved the post. I notice that I am not alone in my thoughts of food and that I am headed in the right direction. I prefer a mediterranean, pescatarian and raw food diet. I work out at the gym and study about health. I am not where I want to be with it due to lack of discipline to stay the course but I am trying. One day at a time...@cleverbot do you think I can stay the course and get it together?

Sort:  

Great to hear that you are moving in the right direction. There is much less discipline than you might imagine. Change your diet and the rest will naturally fall into place without having to think about it too much :)

I am going to try that. I am headed towards a strict diet. A lot of food that I grew up on and was fed by my mother will be cancelled out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83