You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unearthed Natural Medicine: Making Tinctures and Capsules @mountainjewel

in #health6 years ago

No way! I am so excited about this! Thanks for the share @naturalmedicine. I so agree "be your own healer" I am inspired to make my own tablets. Thanks for everyone's links. You inspire me @mountainjewel! How empowering to make these amazing tinctures and tablets

Sort:  

Cool aren't they?? I have a big bag of ashwangwha but I need the capsule maker - the encapsulator, I'm calling it. And the capsules themselves lol.... I really want to do this! It would be sooo much cheaper than buying them. Plus, I really need to get around to making the tinctures too!

Definitely way cheaper. And I'm sure you would heal better ;) Nothing beats homemade everything! I just wish we could actually grow a lot of these herbs. We sometimes get the dried herbs in SA - although I fear they get radiated in their travels. Hope you get to make all your tinctures too @riverflows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85