[Video] Green Coffee Bean Extract and Raspberry Keytone Review

in #health7 years ago

My experience and outline with Green Coffee Bean Extract and Raspberry Keytone. These products were safe and I didn't experience any kind of side effects. No jitters, anxiousness, racing heart rate or irritability.

Sort:  

That is so brilliant. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. After purchasing a few different variations of the products I was refunded by one of the vendors because of a class action lawsuit. Apparently, the vendor made claims that weren't consistent with the product or that the product could deliver on.

Over all, my best results from weight loss was adopting the intermittent fasting with Keto diet. Along with intermittent fasting and Keto, I would take two table spoons of Apple Cider Vinegar in a full glass of warm water in the morning and another glass in the evening before dinner. The Apple Cider vinegar (Braggs with Mother), is probably the best diet remedy that Iv'e used. I typically don't take any kind of diet product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63