You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February # Dedicated to Health # Health Series - 4 # Importance of Folic Acid in the Body

in #health5 years ago

I used to eat Liver often when I was younger, I used to enjoy it as part of a meal with my parents - unfortunately my family are not keen at all - and it's rare to see it on a menu if you eat out.

Broccoli I have often, and Brussel sprouts although again not a family favourite - I don't know why I really like them. I do have lettuce regular, and I know I should eat more fruit but that's something to work on.

I can't recall ever having Asparagus, I really ought to try that - although I have no idea what it might taste like.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85