Day 2 I had Subway's Rotisserie Chicken Sandwhich

in #health6 years ago

Rotisserie Style Chicken sandwich.jpg

Hello Steemit, today was day two of eating and getting healthy. My goal is to lose 30 lbs by my birthday in November. That would be 10 lbs a month.

This sandwich is a very good sandwich. I normally get wheat bread chicken with american cheese with chipotle sauce heated in the oven. After the cheese is melted I get onions lettuce tomatoes with spinach (popeye) with a sprinkle of salt n pepper.

You guys should try this out the next time and its on the $3 sandwich special.

Sort:  

Is this healthy though? I don't know about healthy fast food. I do know that the advertising for this food says that it's healthy. But really, is that really true? There is no way to totally trust the advertisers, sadly.

Yes it is actually healthy. You ask a question and then make an assumption that it's not healthy. Education is free and you can go on Subways website and read the calories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61