You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG][ESP] - Healing gestures: Thanks from our team. - Gestos que curan: Agradecimiento de nuestro equipo.

in #health6 years ago

It makes me very happy to see that you are doing such great work with the people of Venezuela who need bone surgery.

I am honored to be a part of helping with this.

Thank-you for all that you do and for using your highly skilled hands to make the world a little bit better.

Sort:  

I am happy to know every day that I wake up and help many people rebuild their lives after accidents of all kinds. I am also very happy to meet people who support these loving gestures. A big hug and thank you from all my teams and patients.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84