You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain relief miracle! CBDistillery Full Spectrum CBD Tincture

in #health6 years ago

Thanks so much for posting @intuitivejaokb! It's amazing to see CBD oils being legal in some areas.

I live in Australia and have yet to try CBD oil since it's difficult to source. A friend of mine bought some on the dark web a couple of years ago and benefitted massively.

I'd really love to try oils as a healthier and more sustainable alternative to microdosing psychoactive substances.

Unfortunately the site you referenced doesn't do international deliveries, which makes sense due to legalities.image.png

I really appreciate your post though. I've microdosed LSD a little bit but haven't used CBD oil before, I feel it could really help me out.

Sort:  

Hey @carpet.duck, thanks for checking out my post about CBD! Really cool to hear from you and so happy to know that your friend has been benefitting from CBD, too.

I really hope that more people will work to get this fairly sourced to all places. This is a wonderful plant to grow for many reasons, in addition to CBD products!

I hope you can get some. I imagine a friend could mail it to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86