I'm finally feeling better and getting out

in #health6 years ago (edited)

B54398E0-61A4-4C02-891E-253000470B0D.jpeg
Finally was able to afford my hitch and platform I had to cash in my steem but it was for a good cause and I'm feeling so very much better and just feeling good about life and now that I have life threatening illnesses I appreciate everything and everyone and just want to love and be love.
No more sweating the small stuff its just not worth it! Are we fed? A nice bed? Can we see? Man we have it good! Rejoice in that and be happy08603AC3-6463-461E-9DD5-E589746E3E39.jpeg
Life is to be lived as happy as you can its up to you, I'm happy that I believe in God and that he has blessed me so, thank you to whoever reads this and have a beautiful day/night love and peace

Sort:  

Hello sweet! It's soo good to see you in a much better physical condition! 😍❤️❤️❤️

God Bless you, Ceci! I pray that one day you will be healthy once again.

Thank you Ceci!!! I appreciate your prayers very much!❤️

Have you made it to the library yet? 🙂

Hey carn!!! No not yet I have only been to a couple places but that's next on my list maybe in a couple weeks it got cold again and I can't be out in it, thank you for voting for me!

I am so happy hearing about you Ceci querida!! Everything you said is true , so make baby steps and live life day by day!!!

God bless u my dear friend :)

Great news my friend. I believe that everything will be ok with you :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @pusteblume
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @pusteblume
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

now, that is the best news I have heard all day!

❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you!! Hope all is well with you 😊

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85