You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL WOMEN SHOULD HAVE BREAST IMPLANTS

in #health6 years ago

I totally agree with you, I prefer completely natural breasts.

This topic is very interesting, and I think that it should not only be aimed to women, but also to that man whom his wife tells him that She does not feel good about her body.

My wife and I have a 3-year-old girl. My wife after breastfeeding, had the idea of undergoing breast implant and liposuction surgery . With that idea I'm still fighting. I even encouraged her to do exercises at home, but she is too lazy to commit to a daily workout routine.

Believe me, I love her as she is, and sometimes, when the idea of changing her body comes to her mind, I am always there to make her see that a surgery is not necessary to feel happy.

I'm still fighting against that idea!
but I'll Never give up!

Sort:  

The struggle of self-acceptance will impact the both of you. I like to stay in shape with biking...which is something you can all do together with a tow behind baby cart. Something you may want to consider.

There are certainly risks that come with every procedure...if for some reason she decides to undergo surgery...find the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72