You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metabolism, the thing we all hate.

in #health5 years ago

I have a super slow metabolism and I pick up weight very easily but I also gain muscle very quickly. I don't have to put in that much effort to get bulky but to trim down its a problem, its something i struggled with in the beginning and diet is so important to get the right results

Great post! I decided to nominate it as my @pifc post of the week. you can find my nomination here and join us each week to find more authors like yourself sharing cool content

Sort:  

Hi @chekohler. First of all thank you very much for the nomination! I will surely join it, because good post are worth more!

And secondly i'm glad to hear that you found your own way into the maze of getting leaner. I wish you all the luck and strength in your road to getting leaner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62