Some Perspective on Nutrition and Food Choices...

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! It's been a few days since my last post but I recently got really sick and have been pretty under weather which is perfect timing with my desire to move my diet to more whole foods choices to support the way I feel and my energy levels.

Watch this video to hear some of the ideas I have on the perspective of food as well as giving you guys a few examples of changes I'm making and foods I'm trying!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG. I just started on Steemit, and was like chelsealifts is here. I’ve been following you on youtube forever. Awesomeness.

I'm still getting the hang here but Brian brought me on and showed me about the platform. It's great because I've been interested in crypto for a while now!

Thats awesome, didnt know you were into crypto. I know you did some gaming, have you done any mining with your PCs GPU? I have been using my gaming PC for mining as I havent been using my PC for gaming lately.

a great post, hopefully you can also upvotes my post as well. thanks

no problem :)

Nice you did a great job. Not really up my alley but hey you made me watch the whole video!

Nice post!

nice post

Thank you very much for this post :) This Helps!! Hope to see more of your very helpful post :)

Thank you i will watch the video

Avocado have all the good fats your body needs and they're very tasty. I eat it on a sandwich or with milk, honey, and bananas.

Health is really important. you don't realize it until you have bad health. look after yourself but do as much as you can while your healthy, cause who knows what will happen down the track. Thanks for the very informative post. :)

Exactly, avocadoes are excellent for your health and yes very tasty!

hehehe im looking forward for you next blog. so excited to read another helpful and healthy tips from you @chelsealifts. :)

thanks ^^ upvoted!

My wife and I are trying to make more wholesome food choices too at the moment. I’m not gonna lie though - I want my gluten free licorice and my high chews. I’m pretty good at eating healthy. I’ve been gluten free for over a year after being diagnosed with autoimmune issues - and I’m 25!! It’s sucks.

Other than that I’m a healthy dude-

Food has such an impact on health though- as a Nurse, i see tons of patients with problems related to diet. Diabetes, heart disease.- these are the reasons people come to the hospital and 80 percent of it is preventable. Nobody said it was easy but damn.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

@rewardpoolrape I don’t see your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73