I Weighed Myself for the FIrst Time in 6 Months - Lets Talk About the Scale

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! I wanted to post this update to show what I've been up to with my fitness and dieting lately. One of the biggest concepts that has changed in my value system is just getting more healthy....not chasing a certain number on the scale or trying to mold the perfect body by eating terrible diet foods to sneak by with less calories. I feel so much better focusing on my personal health and what I need to see more progress in my health.

I appreciate you all supporting and I'm really excited to be back to posting more often!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you are in steemit too? This is fun been following you on youtube for years now!

Can't believe I found you on Steemit! I've been watching you on youtube for over a year now and I must say I really enjoy your videos! It's great to see you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66