#Getting better

in #health6 years ago (edited)

17634879_886033118201885_8109403493408935368_n.jpg

I'm getting better. After the hospital stay, I realized that: The hospital is not the place to go once again and health is all. I should have gone to Saigon this afternoon and tomorrow will start the show of May but I had to cancel all.
So I have to spend a few days at home to recover, only a few days sick but it's took too much time and money.
I would like to share more about the hospital service that i've just experienced. At that time it to hurtd that I could not stand anymore, the taxi man must carried me to the emergency room but doctors and nurses were still very calm.
Then they treated me, the nurse infused the sea for me then during that time she did not come back to watch my situation anymore and shen even haven't tell my mother who to contact in emergency and then she went to...... bed. It was 2am when the bottle was nearly running out my mother must took 3 minutes to dial and knock her door to wake up and remove the bottle then she went to.... sleep again.
At 6 o'clock, she came back and gave me a thermometer for my body temperature.
Patients in the emergency room should be monitored regularly bbut she did not do that.
That's one of the big reasons I do not want to go back to the hospital, but I can not say that she is the image of all nurse and doctor. I know the good doctor and nurse are still out there.
However, this place should not be visited anymore hihi ^^

Sort:  

The important thing is getting better from the pain, which is important now keep the health, thank you.

yes thank you so much

ủa tươi lẹ dậy :))

hình ảnh chỉ mang tính chất minh họa chớ giờ mang cái mặt bơ phờ lầu lên hả hihi

the nurse infusion of a bottle into me

I'm sorry, my mistake because my EL is not good. thank you for reminding me

c khỏe r ^^

hí hí khỏe r cám ơn e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55