You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mighty Mighty Boosh: Green Tea Kombucha with 🌶Jalepenos & Lime🍈

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Although $7 does seem excessive, making it always seems like a lot of work, especially if you want it right now. And if you double ferment it so it's bubbly and put fruit in it so it tastes good, that's just gonna take even longer. A girl could die of thirst by then!

Sort:  

Haha BUT ... if you are super organised you don't HAVE to wait.. It's just the initial brew before successive ones that's the bugger. Also yeah... dependent on me bringing it with me for when I have a thirst! Damn it @choogirl don't spoil my boosh dream! 😂😂

Lol. Soz. As you were then. I'm sure your kombucha will be lovely in 2 weeks time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91