You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAGIC EXERCISE!! ONLY 5 MIN A DAY!

in #health6 years ago

High-Intensity Interval Training has helped me get in shape more than any other exercise! There is nothing better when your goal is to burn fat and keep lean muscle as quickly as possible.

Many years ago I was a US size 40 inch waist, 218 lbs. After doing HIIT I got down to a 32 inch waist size and 175 lb weight.

Burpees are hard but effective. It's been awhile since I have done them so thanks to your post here I have decided to do the month long burpee challenge.

Sort:  

woww, great! let's do it together!;)

and you've great experince in losing weight! my respect to you!

Checking in now after week 1. I did 10 today, now it's time to start the climb =)

50 is going to be attainable three weeks from now. How are you doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81