You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Significance of Surya Namaskar

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for posting this, @nainaztengra.

I did yoga for years, but haven't done much since coming to Tennessee, and have been wanting too get back into doing it, meaning that this post was perfectly timed for me. ;-)

Sort:  

I am sure you see a difference now when you have discontinued the practice @crescendoofpeace. I think you should start with your regular practice. Yoga on daily basis is very helpful, when I travel I miss doing it and I feel so much of difference in my energy levels.

Indeed, I find I see it most in my sleep patterns, which are crap without yoga, qi gong or a similar practice.

I meditate daily, and have for decades, but I also need the moving meditation to keep my energies balanced.

Thanks again for your post. I've bookmarked it, and will be sharing it with friends, and resteeming it. Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68