You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG][ESP] - Surgeon's Case: A surgery as a consequence of fashion. - Caso de Cirujano: Una cirugía consecuencia de la moda.

in #health6 years ago

Hi @drmaizo!
I was sent here by @lrd.
I am currently raising funds to help Venezuela, and was wondering if you could help me use the funds I raise appropriately by buying food for those who are hungry!

For more information, check out this post

Sort:  

I am pleased to know that other people in the world have a work of solidarity with Venezuelans, it would be a great pleasure to work together. I have performed many surgeries at no cost to those patients who do not have the proper resources, besides this I am also helping with my team street children to give them a proper meal. If you are interested you can read more here: https://steemit.com/health/@drmaizo/engesp-donation-for-children-solidarity-in-maracay-donacin-para-los-nios-solidaridad-en-maracay-1527656247

Thank you for the response, I'll be in contact with you. Do you have Discord? Also, please check out some details about a raffle I'm holding where all sales go towards my charity account, and also check out @reinaldoverdu, he's a Venezuelan on Steemit with some very interesting stories, if you have time of course! :)

Of course, my username in discord is: drmaizo#2105, im waiting for your contact. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90