Dear Diary: Crypto Prices Dropped lovely, My Blood Pressure Dropped Not Lovely

in #health6 years ago

The drop in crypto prices made me pull my paper wallet contents which really I was saving for a rainy day but I cannot make this one pass through my hands and I just decided to withdraw it just to trade with it so that once crypto prices go up with a vengeance again I could reap some profits to save for my medical needs.

Well I am just fortunate to finish my dialysis because my blood pressure again dropped but not considerably that they would need to prematurely stop my session. They just adjusted the dreaded "Sodium" so that my BP won't crash. My heart was pounding though but the BP monitor was reading low so after dialysis they didn't let me go home so I got to stay in the center for more than half an hour.

I am thankful that I or we have now an opportunity to buy cheap crypto coins once more so if you have the heart to make a trade it is a good time and almost everyone would agree. But of course we have to consider all things before venturing in such endeavor as we could make a mistake in our trades due to many factors including our own emotions.

And as for my dialysis, I don't know the cause of my hypotension, it could be my heart or it maybe my weight gain but I have still to see if I did get to gain weight but if I did then it is a good news and I will have to supplement my diet continuously until I gain muscles and ultimately some energy to move around and lift things finally with ease. God help me.

Sort:  

I think both are bad news, especially for people like us who aren't really investors.

How's your bp now. I hope it has been stabilized.

Thank you cryptopie already shared stories about bitcoin hopefully you are always healthy

This cryptography currency is unpredictable unlike yesterday I loss much money due to dropping of coin.. It broke my heart because I but this coin with big money suddenly the coin falling... I don't know what to do than to continue Because one day is going To better.. May God help us all.. Nice post may God you and give you good health. Thanks

I guess u have a lot on your mind

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

It's good that you gain weight....infact muscles

Drop in prices is good for many as it is a chance for them to purchase digital coins at cheaper price. But hopefully market must bounce back and your health condition too must significantly improve.

tnx for your helpful post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97