Dear Diary: Eating Stresses Me Out Often TimessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I am glad that my gut issue today was over because that meal replacement milk made me use the toilet after consuming it. It is like that whenever I would eat or drink something that my guts doesn't approve so I am really careful now what and when to eat.

My mother asked me if I would like to eat already and it was just about thirty minutes past nine when she cooked my lunch but since I am still not hungry I told her that I do not want to eat yet plus I do want to recover enough before eating.

Eating really makes me stressed often rather than it makes me well thanks to my peculiar health condition and my Asian heritage I am officially sensitive to certain foods although I have no allergy whatsoever to some.

It is really a survival thing for me to eat now because I am not enjoying it and that is most of the time thanks to the nasty side-effects of my medicines that is making my life miserable which should be making my life in a much better state.

Now my mother already prepared me a lunch of fried luncheon meat but I might not eat until late noon or not at all because I don't like fried luncheon meat at the moment, it is just too salty for my taste. Unless I am not shaking in hunger maybe I will not eat today.

Sort:  

And now that the weather is hot, you're going to have to be careful of what you eat. You have to make sure that the food doesn't sit out somewhere too long and get spoiled. I really give you stomach problems.

Posted using Partiko Android

I eat only twice a day with the breakfast being bought by my mother for me. At late noon is my lunch-dinner, sometimes it is a piece of bread and sometimes it is just a few spoonfuls of rice meal and that is it. @gungho
Yes we are careful about foods being spoiled, it rarely happens because my parents puts them in the fridge.

@cryptopie, Hope that peace will stay with you brother. Stay blessed and blessings of light is with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you stay healthy always, and your day will always be beautiful

You have to eat a little so that you are powered. Hopefully u will get well soon, bro.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00