Dear Diary: Getting Readied To Head For My Dialysis Now

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

My new outfit for dialysis is a pair of Pyjamas that my mother had bought for me so that I won't get the trouble of putting on my jeans which is relatively hard to put on and take off because of my current condition where everything is hard to do.

I am putting on my jeans while lying down on my back and it was my mother was doing it. I could not lift my butt area that easily and a shout in pain whenever it is not correctly moved so it is a snail's pace manner because the suspenders are already attached prior to me putting my trousers on.

But I prefer jeans though especially the corduroy because it is thicker and can make me warmer in dialysis when it gets too cold for comfort.

I also took some Paracetamol just to protect me from some chills that could go about during dialysis. I am just taking them twice a week during dialysis for the purpose. Now my only prayer is for my blood pressure not to go down to make my dialysis session cut short which I do not like to happen. Now I am ready to go once again.

Sort:  

Keep us posted how things go today. You are in a lot of folks prayers! :)

Asides not suitable enough for combating the cold, I think the pyjamas is better considering convenience and ability to take it off easily. God bless your mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01