Dear Diary: I Am Happy To Get A Discount Privileges For My Medicine Purchases And More

in #health6 years ago

P_20180809_044555_p.jpg

Look at this receipt that I got from purchasing my pain-in-the-pocket appetite enhancer. It costs about $0.87 and I have bought a month's supply of 30 capsules of Mosegor vita.

So I should have paid 1,380 pesos but it was cut by the 12% VAT so it went down to 1,232 pesos. Then the total price was cut again by the 20% discount so I only paid 980 pesos from 1,232.

My privilege as a disabled person with a chronic condition is helping me buy foods, medicines, services, eating in restaurants and even for entertainment purpose like going to the cinema, I am covered with a discount.

I just thank God that I belong to a country which is disabled-friendly, otherwise it will be a burdensome thing nit to get some discounts on my purchases since most of my expenditures are allocated for my medicines but for my online purchase for foods it is not covered but I am getting what I want plus the convenience of getting it as well.

Sort:  

Thats really good. I am glad you have such services 😃

I'm glad you have those privileges, I wish you health and better in the name of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66