Dear Diary: I Am So Weary From Chasing MoneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I had been steeming all night long because I need to earn as I have a goal too keep. I've been using my able time to be as fruitful as I can get because I know that someday I will not be able to do these things.

It is just stunning to know that I will be two years blogging nonstop everyday with submitting few blog posts each and everyday including at times that I am sick and really do not feel well and still I will submit a post or two.


Source

All of that means that I am really desperate to collect funds for the medical treatment that I wanted to happen for myself so I would just make blogs in any way, form,and shape that I can. Anyway it is just fun to blog although to some it is an impossible thing that they could do which makes me believe that blogging is really not for everyone.

Anyway, it is election campaign season and many vehicles with loud speakers with campaign jingle songs are going to and fro along the road beside me so I hope they will not really disturb my sleep today. I am just so weary for overworking all night but still I feel that I am lazy enough to do all the work necessary.


Source
I Just Want To Sleep A Little

Sort:  

Get some rest.

Be patient, friend. Keep working for your treatment.

You sure deserve a nice restful sleep, dear friend.
You always do work so hard here on steemit and it will all repay one day, hopefully sooner than later.

You are a hard worker!!

Awww You are doing a wonderful job blogging all day! And I hope you are able to save for the medical treatment. Will it make your life a lot better?
I really hope the price of steem goes up a lot, I've been saving as much as I can too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71