Dear Diary: I Couldn't Sleep Better During The Day But The Night Time Is I Want To Be AwakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

It is so noisy here during the day I would get to sleep and then my nieces would come around and makes noises LOL. My dozing off would get into an abrupt end. Then there goes my father always watching TV if not turning on the radio and much worse if he uses power tools.

The heat of the day is okay but the house noise as well as the noise created by passing people and vehicles just won't give me peace. So if I were to have the extra funds I will just have my room or the whole of the house insulated from the outside noises especially this room which is my forced cocoon.

That is why I wanted to buy a place of my own free from noises. Nevermind my ringing ear condition as an electric fan could fix it, I can sleep with my ears ringing anyway. I just wanted to really have a quite place where I can relax from these stressful situations because of my current condition.

It is hard to have a disability,, you couldn't even do what you want and you cannot even go to the nearby store and buy some stuffs. I can't do my former hobbies and I couldn't cook too which was my task here around the hose before.

The foods doesn't taste as good as before so I just have to contend with the cooking of my parents. It ads to my weightlessness because I couldn't eat well.

But I should sneak some sleep because I couldn't afford to take a rest during the day it is impossible with the condtions here around the house too much noise and are stressful for me.

Sort:  

I hope you get a good night's sleep cryptopie. It's super noisy where I live during the day and in the evenings until about 1pm. I'm hoping to move apartment at sone point in the next year.

I hope the markets go up soon so you can either get a new place or insulate your room m8.

Best wishes.

Yes I hope I will get an improved situation here in y home @raj808 I still never lose hope that good things would com soon.

Hope you will have a restful and peaceful sleep.

One day you will have your perfect quiet and relaxing room, dear friend.

I had some good sleep thanks for your thoughts and prayers @joalvarez

I grew up in a busy city so some noises I dont mind at all...
I wish you a restful evening! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @katerinaramm if we used to it especially if we have no sleep problems then it is no problem to sleep at such situations.

This morning I felt asleep near a device of 75db!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are sleeping like a baby :)

When I am tired, I can fall asleep in less than five minutes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65