Dear Diary: I Sent My Parents To Buy Me An Appetite Stimulant

in #health5 years ago

uw0sgpg8af.jpg

Yesterday I have thought of why I should take an appetite stimulant because it might make a difference on how I would get the urge to have some enjoyment on my foods considering that really my parents are not good cooks which I am frustrated about it.

I always feel saddened when my meal time comes and it takes a toll on my overall health because it would cause me to lose some weight and it is terrible when someone like me a dialysis patient loses weight because water would replace the body mass that was lost and it would make my breathing more laborious.


e5jkfsu0j0.gif

Source

Maybe now I would get the chance to have some near normal appetite because of that stimulant that my parents will buy for me although it really is a kind of expensive medicine I have to really take that option because it is not good to live with your basic function in your body is malfunctioning.

iul720tk11.jpg

Here it is

Well I am optimistic that it will do a bit for my appetite issue and I want to get back in the days that I am having a good time eating even with the simplest foods that my parents serve me here in the house. With a good appetite any food will taste better no matter what it is and that is what I am trying to achieve now. May God help me.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Food is important, nobody can go without it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95