Dear Diary: I Spent The Whole Night Trying To BreathesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190115-092245_1.jpg

In a few hours at least I will be getting some relief with my breathing because the whole night has been so terrible that I spent it trying to sleep with breathlessness. It is so horrendous that I am living like this enduring this kind of misery.

I am just still hoping that everything will get a turnaround with my situation. I feel like my body will be giving up and suffer consequences arising from this kind of situation. I don't know if I would like to still hope to achieve my goals in life because it is really like madness to press on because I am suffering.

I think I am just a fool trying to wanting to live while it seems to be there is no point in living because all of my basic humanity has been taken from me. Almost all my basic functions are affected as now I am also enduring my ringing ear which is in itself another torturous condition that I also have to endure, what more?

hell.gif

Source
It Is Just A Living Hell

I hope that God would help me still and show his mercy on my decrepit body that I am maddeningly trying to uplift which seems to be hopeless with the kind of mediocre medical treatment that I am getting in this country that I am living into. It is just sad why do we have a different standard of treatment than in western countries.

Anyway I will soon get a relief and I know that it is just temporary but at least I will get saved nonetheless and I just sad that my reality is just like a living hell full of sorrows and hardship which should never be. I just needed more prayers to endure all this.

Sort:  

Every one will say be patient. i know it's easy to say but hard to do. I know it. However, i am sure you can pass your suffer. We must believe that God never ever sleep. He will not give "TEST" in our live without give HIS STRENGTH. So, try to keep calm and enjoy this life. As I know you always tell about your situation. With all my heart, I pray for your health. And i know that your post always inspire readers.

Thank you @rokhani for your prayers and encouragement, it is really a hard life but I am still trying to make my life better with the mercy of God I might surpass this situation. God Bless and keep you.

Facing this life with sincerity and patience, friend.
Everything is God's plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11