Dear Diary: I Still Feel FeverishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

I am now under my blanket while writing this blog because I still feel the fever which should not be the case because I already had taken an antipyretic, paracetamol actually and it seems that it didn't work.

I tried to sleep but I cannot sleep as well. I wonder what is this though because it should have gone away already. When my mother wakes up I would ask for more medicine because I feel like I am having a flu.

I hope that this is not a sign of my final hours LOL because I really do not want a slow death although it might be I am on my road to there. I also hope that this is not a sign of pneumonia because I would be coughing if I do have because I had it before.

There is still a desire for me to live if only I was having the best medical care because I know that I don't as my nurses doesn't really listen to my complaints anymore, they have such a high ego that they would not accept being told what I wanted.

So I will just have to see and accept what the future days will bring me and I hope that it won't be as hard as I am expecting it but maybe there is a light at the end of the tunnel but still I have not much time left in me for it.

Sort:  

hope u recover sooooooon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00