Dear Diary: I Thank God That My Tailbone Is Improving

in #health5 years ago

action-1867014_640.jpg

I Intend To Win

Source

I still have some tailbone pain but it is improving and I am hoping that it will go away soon and right now I intend not to use some pain medication for it because I am getting a hearing trouble with my ears which is typical sign of overdosage although I am taking it only a couple of times in a week.

But I am still having trouble in getting up which means that I am much much weaker than in previous months. So I am trying not to skip my meals and have some food in my stomach.

My appetite doesn't get much improvement too despite my efforts to enhance it so I can only eat normally at dialysis but after I had took my Cinacalcet for my hyperparathyroidism my appetite goes down the drain again. I feel hopeless and sometimes i wish that days go fast until my next dialysis.

My fight is still on-going and I am determined to last until I can achieve what I wanted for my health. It is too damn long a fight and sometimes I feel that time really isn't on my side but I intend to win this battle of my lifetime.

Sort:  

Keep at it @cryptopie! You've got a strong spirit :)

This is goodnews, and I'm pretty much hopeful that this pain will go away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95