Dear Diary: It Is A Lovely Cool Saturday And I Plan To SleepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

face.png

Dear friends of mine, it is a very nice day today and I am just enjoying the relaxing effect of my Gabapentin, it takes away some of my pain and I did had some sleep this early dawn but I plan to sleep more because I think I needed more rest.

It is quite noisy here in my place, if I had some poison I would feed it to the fighting cocks around my house, they are just getting into my brain because of their constant crowing. Too bad that I can't walk so I could not get to kill them LOL.

Another thing is that our house is beside the road and the road gets busy when daylight comes so it gets noisy during rush hours but vehicles of all sort including motorcycles. So it really affects my sleep and I do not know if I am used to it because I can sleep even at daylight hours although it will not be so restful.

Thank God that I have a medicine which helps me relax so that it could help me sleep and it is a double-edged sword because it also helps me with my body pains.


Source
Just Counting My Blessings

Speaking of body pains I am much better now than in previous months judging by the fact that I am getting comfortable in sitting up without having to want to lay down to my bed again. That is why I just need to continue taking my Cinacalcet for my hyperparathyroidism despite its awful side-effects on my appetite and expensive price.

So I just have to sacrifice part of my life in exchange for not being so miseried by pains from feet to shoulders and the growing face caused by Leontiasis which is the complication of my parathyroid issue.

Although I had a lot of gory health issues that is making my life ugly literally I am thankful for all little improvements and that will not be possible without the help of God and steem community as his instrument to help me, maybe because nobody is helping around me I guess. It is just wonderful to realize that I have friends all over the world, may God bless you all in all the days of your lives.


Source

Sort:  

Muchos saludos, amigo, @cryptopie. Bendiciones y salud para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00