Dear Diary: It Is So Hot Here In My Place Now And I Am Lovin' ItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

face.png

I can feel the heat and it is damn warm, it is quite uncomfortable really but my body needs it because I just wanted my body to release extra fluids so that I could get liberal in my fluid intake plus I wanted not to easily get filled-up with water in my body. It happens when my body's pores are not functioning if it is cold.

That is why I kind of do not want staying in cold places except in dialysis because I needed to be comfortable while hooked-up at my dialysis machine as things gets ugly about my blood pressure and mood. There are instances that it got hot because the airconditioning didn't work and patients just complained all day.

sunbathedog.gif

Source

I think that the temperature as well as the humidity will get intensified in the coming days and this is just the start. Actually for some odd reason or maybe climate change the hot and humid season didn't came on time as it should be hot already on the second week of February.

But anyway the weather is already doing its marvelous job on my skin pores. They are now wet and damp because I am beginning to sweat again after a few months of chilly weather. It will now be helpful for my well-being and will soon maybe make me achieve my dry weight because I will not be going at my dialysis with too much extra fluids in my body.

Sort:  

Glad you are enjoying the warm weather as it helps you to sweat it out. Keep being strong, buddie.

Glad the warm weather is favouring your body friend

this summer, of course we will stay hot, and hope you stay comfortable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94