Dear Diary: It Pays That I Have Saved Some Money Against This Bear MarketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Inked46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f_LI.jpg

I still have saved some money to use for my medical expenses and I will just have to scrimp and save some more because my medicine is not cheap and I still have to pay for my hospital bills considering that my government insurance service is paying around 90 dialysis sessions and it too I have to save in using so that next year it can last me up to the month of November so that it will get easier to manage from then on.

It is just a God-given grace for me that steemit is here because no one actually in my family or relatives are helping me with my expenses that is why I am really grateful about this community which has proven to be my best friend and a shoulder to lean on especially the few people that are selflessly helping me and I pray to God that he would repay them for their noble, divine, and heroic deed as they are really saving my life and wiping the worries to me and my parents.

So these will be the lean times in crypto world and unlike other people, the traders and other investors we in the steemit community are lucky to have steem in our lives especially for me that have some weight on my shoulders to contend with and I will just be happy to toil day and night here so that I can make ends meet no matter how I would burn my eyes because of continuously looking at the screen of my laptop because I have no choice as I have the need that I can't get away from.

Fortunately again blogging is a fun endeavor for me and I never run out of bullets no matter how uninteresting are my posts because they always pertains to me and my uninteresting and boring subject of dialysis and surviving it for 16 back-bending, face-metamorphosizing ugly effects which just lead to other people avoiding me which I really expect to happen because I am not a likeable person. Maybe because I am always not well and it makes me grumpy, it already made lines on my forehead that some people makes as a subject of ridicule.

But anyway I just hope and pray that the bear would soon die-out or at least steem would not get down with its price as much or this Lion-faced man himself will succumb to the wrath of their circumstances and it is just good that I saved like an ant although not much when you have to pay for expensive parathyroid medicine which sucks the life out of me and my pockets. God help me.

Sort:  

@cryptopie Steemit is really the only crypto’s that can earn any profit, unless you can day trade. I tried my hand at that but the bots run the markets and it is really difficult to get anywhere. I hope we find a bottom soon, It really can be disheartening. I look at LTC and ETH wow how all my investments have fallen. @cryptopie I am still gradually buying Steem and powering up..... I sure hope I am not throwing away money...... How do you feel about the market’s?

We still had the hope for those institutional investors and probably will make a good price action next year. That is what I think after listening to some news @silvertop.

Good to know I am not alone 🙃

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Join me, buddy, in whaleshares.io. You can be the Dolphin that you are and we'll support each other.
You can still do cross-posting to Steemit from there. I saw some of the Steemers that support you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95