Dear Diary: My Mother Went Out This Afternoon To Buy Me This Needed MedicinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20190203_014842_p.jpg
My Dear Phosphate Binder

I just needed a phosphate binder whenever I know that I would eat some food or drinks with phosphorus because I could not afford to have the level of phosphorus in my blood to rise for the reason that it might exacerbate my hyperparathyroid condition which I know was the result of my chronic hyperphosphatemia.

So I just do not want the imbalance in my body to go unchecked that is why even though this medicine is expensive I just have to take it continuously so that my phosphorus levels won't rise and cause my distress in my body.

I am also in a strict diet and I try to avoid foods containing milk because of my lactose intolerance and I blame my genetics over it because my ancestors are not milk consumers. Too bad because milk is one of the foods that I love but my guts hates it although I can have some if I would to take Lactase which is an enzyme that will help me digest milk.

Milk also contain lots of phosphorus which I am trying to avoid which is the reason as well for my dairy food avoidance.
Now I am just confident that my phosphorus won't go high and in fact it was in its normal level the last time I had been tested so I am happy that it will in combination of my Cinacalcet will make a good difference in my bone health.

It is working together with my diet due to the fact that I have a very good improvement in my back pain issues so maybe in the future I will no longer have pain if I would continue this medication and with the help of God and the continued prayers of my friends all over the world I can pass through all this or at least control it so that my Leontiasis will not also progress any further, I think that all is in the right track lately.


Source

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

i hope you will get soon cryptopie . may god bless you

Yes properly diet is important ,you do well ,keep strong ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63