Dear Diary: Rain Is Harmful To My Already Precarious Health

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

It has been raining for about a week already and it does not allow me to sweat. Mow it is a big issue for my delicate or rather a sensitive situation because I already have a low tolerance into taking in fluids because of my backbone as it already collapsed into a certain degree that my organs especially my lungs are squeezed.

My current body form doesn't allow me to breathe that easily so I get breathless not only by walking and some non-strenuous efforts but even by mere sitting up. Also, extra fluids makes me go breathless a great deal and without perspiring any fluids that I take gets accounted for burdening my body with that issue.

It is actually my fear that I told this community so I am just doing a discipline that worked for me a long time ago which is to not really eat salty foods that makes me thirsty thereby lessening my needs to drink fluids. I just also drink if I am only thirsty so in that way I won't get much of my breathing problems.

I just hope for better things and some strength to hold my health situation. I am just glad that I could still blog as my mind is still fine and dandy and even though I have some frustrations I am not that depressed because I still have some hopes in my heart and will fight until the the bitter end.

Sort:  

I hope to u'r health be better and good situation

I have so much sympathy for you. I know what a horrible situation you are passing. I ask God, why he is giving you so pain. We know God is kind. Show your power and kind to my friend cryptopie.

I amazed that you still manage your blog eventhough you have pain and breathing difficulty. I am glad that you always make it stay positive. May God heal your every ailments.

you live with your disciplin,it's a good behavior. not every oe can do it. And you did well, so I hope you alway manage your activity. I know you can do it well. Rain seaso make you must arrag your consume fluid, and I am sure you can to keep you healthy.

I hope better soon and you relieve yourself of those temporary discomforts. Always in my prayers. Receive a warm hug @cryptopie

The rain is really affecting alot of things most especially the health of people, I will advice that you look for a warmer to warm yourself daily in other to maintain an optimal body temperature that will be good for your health and wellbeing

I wish you good and healtgy life

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

That's really good and hope you will fine fast...

please don't bath in rain dear, its harmful to your health, Allah help you, friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98