Dear Diary: Slow And Steady For My Medical And Life Goals

in #health6 years ago

turtle-255271_640.jpg

Slow And Steady Wins The Race, Maybe

Source

I am thankful and grateful that at least I am surviving and also inching to my goals in life which is my medical surgeries. It just needs funding and I am saving ever since I started steemiting with some of it already used for my needs. A lot of people have helped in the past but some are supporting me right from the start so I pray that God would reserve a place for them in heaven. Also, @robertandrew gave a donation today which I am grateful for his kind deed God bless you Sir.

Anyway, while the markets are down it is an opportunity to buy because you can only buy when markets sell cheaply. But for me I have a goal to keep I cannot just buy and risk my funds too although I am really risking by also speculating and that is because cryptos are unpredictable and I just have to set up some snares to catch the big opportunity in a lifetime.

Since I just like blogging and writing my thoughts and then immortalizing it in the steemit blockchain so I am choosing that path in order for me to realize my plans. So I am sticking and persevering and believing that in the near future cryptos will cooperate and will soon make me achieve my dreams which are not really that high, just a moon away.

Sort:  

The image that you placed was good for the beginning of your illness, now it should be a bird that symbolizes the hope more and more near reaching your goals.

Good luck to you with your goals. I'm here for the long run as well, My plans are to pay off debt so I can provide a better life for my family and also sponsor more children. We currently are supporting one child in Ecuador but we would love to be able to support a few more.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97