Dear Diary: Something Happened For My Dialysis Today

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I am quite happy for my dialysis today and maybe some holy person prayed for me because not only my blood pressure did not crash to shock levels as it stayed at only around 120/80 considering that I used a new dialyzer which is known to draw extra fluids than what is set in its first use which was exactly what it did so I was also drained with a much more extra fluid in my body.

I already noticed it when nearing my end of dialysis session because it my tummy became smaller as I can feel it. My breathing also had improved and my level of wellness is much better but it made me thirsty but maybe it was because of that convenience store meal that I ate while being dialyzed because it was salty for my taste.

I had gone the liking for that crispy fried meat that I was eating before so I may have to revert back to it LOL. But maybe because I had eaten a breakfast this morning because I usually don't eat breakfast before dialysis so that I can eat more during while I am hooked. But maybe it also helped in stabilizing my blood pressure while at dialysis as well so maybe it is good to eat breakfast afterall.

Dialysis is such a complicated matter to manage so if you are not careful and vigilant you may suffer in such complications but being careful is not enough it requires discipline, careful monitoring, and a deep pocket to fund your medical needs.

Sort:  

Im glad to here the positive news from the session. I will resteem this post as well

Hello @joordanzzz
God Bless and Keep you, I will never forget your kindness that you made for me just recently. Thank you very much.
Take care now.

I'm really glad that you feel a lot better. Don't ever doubt God's ability to turn your situation around. Just have faith, bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97