Dear Diary: STEEM To Realize My DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

I could see no reason for the current price action of STEEM but this exchange Bithumb could be the proponent of it and it had done that in the past by jacking up the price of SBD and thereby influencing the price of STEEM so whatever the reason is we are just happy that at least STEEM and SBD will not fall even further down.

Money is power and I just want to use steem to empower myself so that I could do more for my body's health. Steem is my current sole way of achieving my what I call 'health goals" which the aim is to take out myself from my medical misery by correcting what had been wrong all the time or at least just to make my body go to a better well-being.

I just can't basically do anything without that money empowerment so to speak because my funds are just limited and the expense is large and for the lone-term so it can just disappear very fast if I am not careful with my finances. It is just right now I am in a relatively cheaper disposition regarding expenses because I am not using EPO or blood transfusion which is also one of the factors of making a dialysis patients's life very hard and expensive/prodigal.

But nonetheless with my parathyroid raging I could not have a break from having an expensive medical expense with a parathyroid issue alone. But someday maybe I will finally get a rest from all these may it be a surgery or death or what ever. My only want is to have an ease in my life and take away all the pains completely and enjoy a near-normal feeling with my body. may God help me with my dreams.

Sort:  

Stay strong!

I will Sir @donkeypong with the help of God.
Thank you very much.

I always pray for you my friend. Stay passionate about life.

I am also happy that the price of STEEM and SBD will not fall even further down.

Thanks @cryptopie for your great post in love of steem and steem gives us happiness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59