Dear Diary: Thankful And Grateful For This Day Again

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I am just preparing to go to dialysis and I just had my breakfast of chocolate rice gruel mixed with my meal replacement milk to add protein and nutrients to the rice gruel's inadequate nutritional value. I also had some coffee with it to help my mind get clearer and stimulate my body because I needed some extra boost of energy as I get my bath prior to going to my dialysis as I am suffering from an unknown kind of weakness.

I am also thankful and grateful that I was blessed again with a day in my life after a good night's sleep. I am actually rejoicing in my heart that i am no longer anemic and insomniac and it is just a miracle that only me recognize. I don't know what is the cause of my being not anemic anymore other than a miracle.

My hemoglobin is high enough to rival normal people's or even a professional cyclist's hemoglobin levels as my hemoglobin count is 155. But whatever the cause was I am thankful and grateful, to God for one and secondly, the hands of God for me, to my friends here in the background, you will have your place in heaven I believe that.

Sort:  

That truly is a miracle that your hemoglobin is so high, so yay! If you ever find out what the secret is please share is with all of us poor anemic souls. 😛

I am glad that you can sleep better now. Fruits will give you the energy that you need. You need to have fresh juices and smoothies at least 2 times per day. Add some nuts to the smoothies too and you will see the difference :)

I am happy to know that your health is prospering day by day.fruits are giving you energy.i hope you will get well soon

Arriba hijo.
Que bueno bueno que hayas pasado buena noche y que tengas el ánimo 100% arriba. Vamos al proceso de diálisis y a salir como lo que eres.... UN GRAN CAMPEÓN.
Cuídate y que Dios te Bendiga.
Un abrazo Grande

Eating a good food is really important for your health, I hope that everything will go well with .

Keep your head up brother, my family is praying for everyday!
Also i just post something and i need your help. If you have time please check it out - https://steemit.com/philippines/@kenentertainment/so-the-other-day-i-woke-up-too-furniture-moved-and-the-sink-almost-over-flowing

Forward, warrior, everything will go very well in your dialysis, and our prayers are accompanying you and with that good food you have, you will have the energy you need. Encourage here we will be waiting for you to continue supporting you. A hug.

I hope you eat medicines and meals according to the doctor's advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99