Dear Diary: The Flood Finally Subsided And I was Able To Use Our Bathroom

in #health6 years ago

P_20180712_080127_p.jpg

Flood this morning creeping up

I thought that the rain wouldn't subside and will continue to rave particularly our home. Most of the houses around us already are not affected because some just built their new homes with an elevated flooring while some just have gotten a new house from their old houses once stood.

Soon if God wills it still I will have my own brand new home with my own garden where I can plant fruiting "Garanadas" where I can enjoy its shade and its tangy sour fruits. But in my heart it is achievable if crypto prices will be friendly. My major foe for this endeavor is time and my body, if my body would give up before I can achieve this one goal than that is it, I can't do anything more about it.

But everyday is an exciting day because I do not know what tomorrow will bring me especially with the movement of cryptos, days just are surprising and really exciting despite the dips that you don't know if it will perpetually move sideways, down or spike up.

But For now I am happy that the weather went friendly and the rains stopped so I was able to use the bathroom and also relieve myself, such basic needs that is met is a big deal for me I can not ask for more than a convenience and comfort in my home. Thanks be to God.

Sort:  

Hola hijo.
Me encanta tu forma de pensar y saber que tienes el objetivo claro. Si vas a tener tu propia casa y así será.
Me alegra saber que hayas podido utilizar el baño.
Cada día nos trae retos y tu los has logrado y así será siempre.
DIOS TE BENDIGA CAMPEÓN.

Thank God. So you has back to your house and bathroom. I hope the weather will be more friendly and won't flood again. because I know the suffering of flood. i live near big river too

Hello my dear friend, I trust that you will achieve that goal and you will have your own home with your own garden and you will enjoy it to the fullest.

Hello honey, you must be strong and that goal of having your new home should be the one that drives you to continue forward, and not faint until you reach it.

hopefully no major floods, and comfort for all citizens,

I am very happy because you enjoyed yourself. thanks to you for sharing this post.

Oh flood i hope no major problem this flood in your citizen . All of safe us .

Thanks for sharing @cryptopie
Upvote you .

Great news¡¡¡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86